About Us

Locations & Hours | Officers & Directors


Robert A. Howard, Chief Executive Officer
Andrew P. Gannaway, President
Bill M. Whitaker, Branch President
Randy Hise, Executive V.P. and Agribusiness                                                                                                                                                                Dan Nasser, Senior Vice President, Commercial Loans
Tommy Thompson, Senior Vice President
Betty McDernett, Senior Vice President, Cashier
John Hicks, Vice President, Compliance
Connie Brueggeman, Vice President, EDP Supervisor
Pam Steele, Assistant Cashier, IRA/CD Supervisor



Robert A. Howard, Chairman Of The Board
Carolyn Everett
Andrew P. Gannaway
Dan Riley Griffith
Julie Gannaway
Josh Ensor
Randy Hise,
(Advisory Director)


Haskell National Bank, Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender. Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender